Board Of Trustees

 

Broadview Public Library is a library district with a elected board. A District Library is a corporate authority with some of the same authorities as a village, park and school district. The Board consists of seven non-paid members elected to six year terms.

 

http://www.broadviewlibrary.org/uploaded_bvlib/image/Katrina_Arnold.jpg

 

Katrina Arnold

President

Email: karnold@broadviewlibrary.org

Term Expires: 2023

 

 

Eric Cummings

Vice-President

Email: ecummings@broadviewlibrary.org

Term Expires: 2023

 

 

 

Maxine Johnson

Secretary

Email: mjohnson@broadviewlibrary.org

Term Expires: 2019

 

 

 

Marquetta Smith

Treasurer

Email: msmith@broadviewlibrary.org

Term Expires: 2021

 

 

 http://www.broadviewlibrary.org/uploaded_bvlib/image/Robert_Jones.jpg

 

 

 

Robert (BJ) Jones

Trustee

Email: rjones@broadviewlibrary.org

Term Expires: 2023

 

 

 

http://www.broadviewlibrary.org/uploaded_bvlib/image/davidupshaw.jpg

 

 

David Upshaw

Trustee

Email: dupshaw@broadviewlibrary.org

Term Expires: 2019

Trustee Judy Hargrett

 

Judy Miller

Trustee

Email:  jmiller@broadviewlibrary.org

Term Expires: 2019