Board Of Trustees

 

Broadview Public Library is a library district with a elected board. A District Library is a corporate authority with some of the same authorities as a village, park and school district. The Board consists of seven non-paid members elected to six year terms.

 

 

 

Eric Cummings

President

Email: ecummings@broadviewlibrary.org
Term Expires: 2023

 

 

 

Lincoln Taylor

Vice-President

Email: ltaylor@broadviewlibrary.org
Term Expires: 2021

 

 http://www.broadviewlibrary.org/uploaded_bvlib/image/Katrina_Arnold.jpg

 


 

Katrina Arnold

Treasurer

Email: karnold@broadviewlibrary.org
Term Expires: 2023

 

 

Willie Akins

Secretary

Email: wakins@broadviewlibrary.org
Term Expires: 2025

 

 

 http://www.broadviewlibrary.org/uploaded_bvlib/image/Robert_Jones.jpg  

 

Robert (BJ) Jones

Trustee

Email: rjones@broadviewlibrary.org
Term Expires: 2023

 

 

 

 

 

Marquetta Smith

Trustee

Email: msmith@broadviewlibrary.org
Term Expires: 2021

 

 

http://www.broadviewlibrary.org/uploaded_bvlib/image/davidupshaw.jpg

 

 

David Upshaw

Trustee

Email: dupshaw@broadviewlibrary.org
Term Expires: 2025