Board Of Trustees

 

Broadview Public Library is a library district with a elected board. A District Library is a corporate authority with some of the same authorities as a village, park and school district. The Board consists of seven non-paid members elected to six year terms.

 

 

 

Eric Cummings

President

Email: ecummings@broadviewlibrary.org
Term Expires: 2023

 

     
http://www.broadviewlibrary.org/uploaded_bvlib/image/Robert_Jones.jpg

 

Robert (BJ) Jones

Vice President
Email: rjones@broadviewlibrary.org
Term Expires: 2023

 

 
     
 

 Willie Akins
Secretary
Email: wakins@broadviewlibrary.org
Term Expires: 2025 

 
     
 

 ShaRhonda Dawson

Treasurer

Email: sdawson@broadviewlibrary.org
Term Expires: 2027

 

 
     
  Stacy Bufford

Trustee

Email: sbufford@broadviewlibrary.org
Term Expires: 

   
 

Sydnei Evans

Trustee

Email: sevans@broadviewlibrary.org
Term Expires: 2027

   
 

 

   

 

 

http://www.broadviewlibrary.org/uploaded_bvlib/image/davidupshaw.jpg

 

David Upshaw

Trustee

Email: dupshaw@broadviewlibrary.org
Term Expires: 2025