LIBRARY HOLIDAYS & CLOSINGS

 

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25, 2020

New Year's Eve

Thursday, December 31, 2020

 New Year’s Day     

 Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr Day

Monday, January 18, 2021

Good Friday

 Friday, April 2, 2021*

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day

Monday, September 6, 2021

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday & Friday, November 25 & 26, 2021*

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24, 2021*

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25, 2021

New Year’s Eve

Friday, December 31, 2021*

 *The Library will close at 5:00 pm on the day before these closings.

Hours (Covid-19 schedule):

Because of the Covid-19 situation, the Library is open on a limited schedule on Mondays through Thursdays, & Saturdays (see below). The Library is closed to the public on Fridays & Sundays. Call 708-345-1325, extension 7, to make an appointment.  You can leave a message at that number to schedule an appointment.  

Monday-Thursday and Saturday: 

11:30 am - 12:30 pm

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm